Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job they want. Others feel that men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion?

Nowadays finding a job or opting a major is the most vital in our life. There are two diametrically opposed opinions on choosing suitable work. Some people think that men and women, all people have equal rights to choose the job that they want whereas, other people claim that both gender are not equal physicall, thus, there are several majors that women are not able to do.

On the one hand, all people should have same opportunity to opt the work that they are willing to do,despite of, their gender. For instance some women prefer doing hard qwork like being plumberor digger. These people may feel confidence, delighted and they can get energy from doing fhysically hard jobs. Moreover, some female gender are forced to do the work like fixing equipments or driving tracks because of their financial problems Although, men do easy jobs like cooking , than repairing cars.

On the other hand, others argue that female gender do not have the same rights as male gender while choosing profession because of their weakness at doing certain jobs. Therefore,if women like working with cars , they can do cleaning of that transport wich will substitute fixing vehicles that demands a strong power and strength. Obviously doing hard work has many drawbacks to women’s health, since, they give a birth in their lifespan.

To sum up, there are unsuitable professions that women should not opt and do. Furthermore, if they have a with to do, they can try doing for a short period.Otherwise it can harm and will have negative consequences on their health.