Some people believe that modern technology has made communication between people easier and more convenient. Others argue that it has led to a decline in face-to-face interactions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People consider nowdays technologies are so developed and it gives a lot of opportunities for many people communication. But it has a bad site which is it brings about so few face to face communication.

First of all technology so improved day by day it is so good all of sphere for exapmle medicine, education, business, and also communication with our dears. A lot of people can eassly speak with their relatives for instance their children or parents and also their friends. With the help of technology and that type of gajets our life is so light and eassy.

Second hand all technology can help our all of works, not only work we can create new things with the help of equipments. For example scients can create new information and new things via technology. We can travel all the world with the help of technology but it would be online travel, it can good opportunity for invalied people.

Nevertheless, we found some disadvantages that technology. Really a lot of people speand their time on the scrolling especially students. It bring to a lot of diseases like low of vision, and stress. But serious cause is lack of face to face meetings, scients consider we spend our huge part of life on the internet, it gives to us our keep distance from nature and our friends and relatives. Really last statistic informations show people are so far each other not only reletive but also in one family do not know good each other. As a solution we must set some limits for using internet.