Some people believe that money is the most important factor for achieving happiness. Others believe that happiness has nothing to do with wealth. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people consider that money is a key for achieving happiness, while other believes that happiness cannot be bought by any fortune. It is already argued, that the well-being is untouchable thing and cannot be connected with money; however, I firmly believe that fortune is a main factor for reaching happiness. This essay will discuss both views.

On the one hand, joy is a feelings that cannot be affected by any fortune. True happiness cannot be bought by any fortune because joy is not about how much money you got. Money can create comfort; however, it cannot create mental peace and joy. For example, even some millioners suffer from loneliness and pretend being poor to find true love who do not judge him for his fortune.

On the another hand, money rules the world; consequently, it can build the road to the well-being of individual. In twenty first century everything has a value and cost: education, health care procedures, and comfort of life. It is a fact that money facilitate living conditions. For example, today good universities require high marks on exams such as SAT or International English language exam system; Alas, it costs a lot of money to pass them; consequently, money is a important factor for achieving happiness.

In conclision, money cannot create a joy or peace because happiness is a feeling that cannot be pretended; however, i firmly believe that fortune is a foundational key which lead to success in life. The reason is today everything has cost: education, and medicine.