Some people believe that more action should be taken to prevent crime while others feel that crime is being tackled effectively now. Discuss both point of view

There are split opinions regarding crime. Some believes that the government should take more action to prevent crime, whereas another group of thinkers support currently crime is being solved efficiently. However, both has its own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decision, both the opinion would be discussed

Examining the former opinion, the primary arguments the supporters would put forward is the administration should control crime meticulously. This might be because the theme of crimes is crucial factory in world peace. Thus it impacts on government and humans as well. It is therefore agreed that government should be taken more efforts. The fact that United Kingdom would be best illustration here this could be because here individuals and government don’t ignore this point of view. They habitually require criminal justice.

On the contrary, the latter view suggest that currently crier is being tackled . Because nowadays crimes are decreasing day by day. Despite this, crime is a common simultaneously challenging theme nowadays and this essay disagrees crime should be controlled by government. Take for instance in Brazil crime is increasing and individuals don’t scare the police because of careless attempts in crime

The facts which are highlighted above, it can be inferred that the majority of individuals think the senior humans should control crime while some still feel that crime is being tackled these days. However, as long as people should be aware of crimes because of it can impact on peace