Some people believe that newspapers should be allowed to publish details of polticians' private lives, while others argue that this is an invasion of privacy.

Some people assume that officers must publish newspapers with some details about politicans’ and officials’ private lives. On the other hand, others think that the situation is infringment of the private lives; therefore, people have to show a respect to private lives.

I strongly believe that if we have a respect for people’s private lives, our tranquality and welfare can be more suitable because their allegations can be based on magazine, so it does not have news value. At the same time, if we investigate developed and litaret countries, such as Switzerland, Germany, France, and Canada, there is a respect about politicians’ private lives. Therefore, their agendas can easily head to science, art, business, and sport.

If we carry out the opposite direction that have a infraction of private lives, we can testify to public who less happier than the other countries’ community. For example, there are many examples in developing countries, so newspaper institutions have not any conscious about the situation. Unfortunately, we can witness a lot of infringment of private lives; thereby, countries’ news are always unreasonable things. Public and politicians can be adversary for this reason. In my opinion, if they carry out respectful policies, these nations’ can be more developed.

In conclusion, every journalist have to optimist about politicans’ lives; at the same time, they have to consider people’s emotions when they establish any news. My considerations emphasize that respecting politicians’ private lives is the most prominent thing; thereby, jouranlists should not share news of private lives.