Some people believe that online educatio.is the future of learning, while others think traditional classrooms are still more effective. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

A half of people trust that online education is the future of learning, however others think traditional classroom are more effevtively

We know that we live in the development world the technology increase day by day and we can communicate with people easily or we can chat also we can learn some thing online and nowadays that’s every where if you live in another place of the world you can easily get a online courses or education and learn it or if you you have some problems such as if you broke your leg and you don’t need to go center or school to get some education because nowadays have a lot of apps to get knowledge online such as zoom or telegram sometimes helping a lot of studients and that’s the way very easy and you can learn something at home and we just getting used to this way because it is very comfortable and maybe for this a lot of people think that online education is the future of learning.

However our traditional classrooms are more effetive too. Because you feel like a real student at the learning center or at school or university because you are more responsible for be on the time or you should wear your uniform every day also you can meet your friends and classmates every single day you can communicate with them face to face and that’s the importand thing. Also if your teacher more strickt you will be responsible for your lessons and that very benefit for your knowledge and you can learning some thing that you will be need in the future too. Also you learning how to communicate with people and you can learning some thing from them that’s also good for you.

And for me, in my view offline lessons more comfortable such a some reasons for example we can see in the past at covid years a lot of studients learn education online and a lot of people said it wasn’t good also you should be technology person but in a lot of countries teachers are old and that means they can’t control technology systems well and a lot of people can’t learn education and this is very bad for our goverment because our children is our future!