Some people believe that online educatio.is the future of learning, while others think traditional classrooms are still more effective. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is often argued that online education is more significant learning platform. While a large number of individuals believe that conventional classroom education is more effective. I firmly believe that, in modern times, most people prefer online education because this has many online platforms, such as Byjus. This essay will demonstrate the importance of these perspectives.

Generally speaking, there are several reasons why people believe that online learning platform is essential for everyone. The primary arguments supporting this idea is that it allows to analysis any complicated questions, which are more effective for Students. A good illustration of this idea is that most of the students can solve difficult questions by artificial intelligence. Secondly, by live classes, they can class with thousands of Students as more many online learning sectors available in the internet. For example, Ten minute school and kids learning school have plenty of study courses, which have more benefits for Students, such as live courses and record classes

On the other hand, there are several arguments against traditional classroom education is more effective for some people. Firstly, they can learn confront by teachers, which more comfortably instead online education. If the Students learn by tutor, they will be achieve hand on experiment and alot of practical skills. Another important factor is that many vocational training programs can be learned by Students in this sector, that is most crucial role of their life. This is because they can learn practical skills and complicated experiments which contributes for their future career.

In conclusion, It must be said that traditional learning sector is a complex issue in modern times. That said, I quite strongly believe that online learning sector has plenty of opportunities for students, which they can solve intricate task or practical notes by AI and google.