Some people believe that online educatio.is the future of learning, while others think traditional classrooms are still more effective. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Many people believe that Online platform are essential for students, other argue that they says that face to face reading are more crucial so that i will discussed about two topics that important our education.

To begin with,Online education are required reading any topic from home beacause students can easily find out topic without going to school and institutes, for example, when begin was effected by Coruna pendamic during the lockdown students watching classes used online platform so that students can find out class easely.Whereas,The reading curriculum are changes for online platform, beacause of students are easily explored best classes on YouTube that tutor understanding better that real classroom.For instead, recently i had a problem in a english grammer topic that can not understand whenever i watched youtube video a class i understand thie so that students easily investigation a better classes.

On the other hand,Traditional classroom are vital in our lives,which are devoloped our concentrats beacause when we are inforn of teacher so that we are stayed more concentrat any topic, such as,i remember when i was class 10 my teacher was too strick so that he said us a topics for explaining beacause of he explianed it before, afterthat i was explaind it very fast owing this students are most concentrate thier studys.

To sum up, Although online based education are essential for students, reduce concentrat that are crucial for students but traditional class make a students more focus their lesson and also learn about responsibily and charecristics that are also important.