Some people believe that online education is more effective than traditional classroom learning. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays online education is very popular because of its convenience and opportunities. And I believe that it’s as effective and valuable as traditional classroom.

On the one hand, online education at home, which passes at comfortable for you time and at any place, is very suitable for the person’s schedule. For instance, you can study not only at home but in the cafe or library, where you can eat or find books that you need. As a result, more and more people choose home education instead of traditional one.

In addition, for some people studying at home alone with only teachers make their life more relax. I mean that some people just don’t want to be social active at school but as you know most frequently kids like extrovert people so if a child isn’t sociable, he or she will be victim of bulling. Therefore, online education is good choice for some introvert kids.

To sum up, I think that online education as valid as traditional schools. Moreover, it might be much better for some students