some people believe that online learning is more effective and convenient, while others argue that traditional classroom learning is still the best approach. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that the approach to delivering education is a debatable subject among people. While it is a commonly held belief that online learning is more efficient and accessible, there is also an argument that traditional education is the best approach for learning. This essay will discuss this topic from both points of view and express my opinion.

On one hand, online learning is accessible from anywhere in the world. In other words, you only need a reliable internet connection and a device whether it be a laptop, a phone, or a desktop. In addition, studying remotely is cost-effective. For example, When studying online

you cut the cost of transportation, accommodation, and studying materials such as books. Which makes studying online an affordable option for students who may not have the financial means to attend traditional classroom courses.

On the other hand, in-person classroom helps students maintain interpersonal relationships.It is also possible to say that daily interaction with their peers and professors can create meaningful relationships which will probably last forever. Moreover, students at traditional education have face-to-face discussions with the professors which facilitate effective communication. For example, students can have detailed discussions about class, student’s performance, or a project.

In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that the traditional classroom should be our reliable choice since it has been the original approach since the beginning of the education concept. On the contrary, online learning is still an area of experiment. However it should not be forgotten that it has consistently shown numeros advantages.