some people believe that online learning is more effective and convenient, while others argue that traditional classroom learning is still the best approach. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that there are various ways to teach these days. While it is a commonly held belief that online teaching is more comfortable and better for students, there is also an argument that still believe in the old style of teaching and sees it as superior. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion.

On one hand, some people prefer online teaching because they consider it flexiable. In other words, they can study and attend classes easily from their homes. In addition, it is easier for teacher to do their work this way, since it provide them digital tools that they cannot offer in class. For example, teachers can send to their learners videos or pdf files that help them to expand their knowledge by one click.

On other hand, traditional classrooms are affect and motivate some individuals more than recent ways of teaching. It also possible to say that this will lead students to be more connected with the enviroment in class. Moreover, this will allowing them to participate in physical activites. For instance, teachers can teach through games by giving their students tasks written in flash cards, and make them interact with their peers to accomplish it.

In conclusion, there is no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, i tend to belive that there is no better choice, students have different personalities and teachers must deal with this reality by choosing the appropriate approach for their class.