some people believe that online learning is more effective and convenient, while others argue that traditional classroom learning is still the best approach. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, with the integration of technology, learning and teaching method have become more advanced. Causing an argument whether we should appreciate online learning or offline classes more. This essay would examine both side before explaining why I believe we should combine these two methods

On the one hand, digital learning offers significant convenience and a wide range of study tools. Since having online learning, we can have a meeting with teachers at anytime and anywhere, no longer afraid of timing and distance problem. Besides, learning on the internet display many useful websites and free study tools, provide students with chances to access to knowledge without paying many tuitions. Overall, this learning method helps assisting the learning process with less money and time.

On the other hand, traditional classroom offers different merits. Real-time interaction help absorbing the lessons more clearly, students can raise a question immediately in case they wonder something about the lesson and teacher would help student to understand the problem better. Communication with classmates is also vitally important, friends often help each other with learning issues, which can effectively boost studying motivation and practice practical soft skills while discussing lessons with friends like problem-solving, teamwork, etc.

To conclude, both ways of studying showcase their own advantages, but each method should be used in some particular situation where students can make the most of it. As a result, I firmly believe that once we know how to combine online and offline class proficiently, the best learning method would appear.