Some people believe that online learning is more effective than traditional classroom learning.Others think that traditional classroom learning is better.Discuss both views and give your opinion.Write at least 250 words.

Owing to the problems which are argued between people who thinks that digital learning is much more effective than online learning, and people who believe that attending a physical school is more significant for a pupil’s education. I agree with both of these, although I am going to consider these opinions from different points of view.

On the one hand, we have a modern online educational system, and were I a student, I would pick this way to learn all of my school subjects. This strategy may potentially increase an educational level of the entire world, because it provides flexibility and convenience; you can study whenever you want. As an additional advantage I can highlight that a student gets an opportunity to study at one’s own pace. I reckon that the online learning is absolutely powerful thing that everyone needs. It provides a lot of pros and contains no cons. I would believe that digital schools will replace traditional ones in next to no time.

On the other hand, we have traditional schools that can also supply a few advantages which can be crucial for some people. Firstly, children in schools as well as learning any new information, they must develop their personality and various types of relationships that can help in the future. Secondly, I can mark another benefit, when you study at traditional school you will get immediate feedback and face-to-face interaction from a teacher, it basically gives motivational feelings that declare students study harder than now. I think this way could be better for the majority number of people, because of the above advantages.

In conclusion, I believe the best way to resolve the argue about this theme would be to try both of these ways and after that make a completele picture about it in your mind. And a couple of these variants will offer you both pros and cons, but the most important thing is to choose right option that suits you best.