Some people believe that online learning is more effective than traditional classroom learning.Others think that traditional classroom learning is better.Discuss both views and give your opinion.Write at least 250 words.

In past few years we have observed that many types of innovation are introduced in educational sector which make the method of learning a way easier. Then the ancient times as those time of innovation provide two main methods of learning as traditional method in which a student came to classroom for learning and online method of learning in which student join the online batches or class section as both the method have different pros and cons according to the student abilities.

As we all know the method of online learning is attracting client very much and the sector of online learning is becoming very vast and developed. In online learning student can preserve their precious time which they have to use for transportation If they join offline class. As these type of class are budget friendly according to the offline class for example parent have no stress to provide transportation for their children which can help them to save money also.

They think that the traditional method of learning is way better when online learning as it has some cost like expensive, time taking but traditional learning provides very much to the student as it provide the student a behaviour and discipline of classroom and it also help in having the knowledge at time management.

According to me, I came to the conclusion that everything have advantages as well as disadvantage it mostly depend on the student that which method he has to choose. As a student I will definitely choose the online learning which make the method of learning a way advance and a time saver method. Online learning is the key which provide a door to right path to compete with other.