Some people believe that online learning is more effective than traditional classroom learning. Others think that traditional education is more beneficial. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some would argue that studying with various devices is beneficial to students compared to studying in the class, while others believe that traditional classroom education cannot be substituted. While others think that on-campus education is unique and unmatched, I believe that e-learning is more advantageous to both students and teachers.

On the one hand, traditional studying cannot be replaced to that it offers enhanced social interaction. It is also available to interact with tutors in real life and easier to stay motivated with one’s teacher and group. Additionally, in real life, education students can have feedback immediately and feel what real support feels like, and that is why real experiences have unusual place in human beings’ educational system. For example, Central Asian students who study offline with tutor use their time effectively and do not waste their time for waiting, these students scores higher than those who learn online. However, I believe that even if students study online, they can feel the support of one’s tutors and group members online every day and perform well.

On the other hand, distance education offers flexibility which direct teacher-student interaction do not offer. In contemporary society, when technology is becoming more common, people can study anytime when they want and they often become self-paced by studying remotely. This type of learning also allows students to study from anywhere without any extra costs or harming nature and due to that, web-based instruction is environmentally friendly and does not require special places for studying. For instance, Ensebek Zhannur, who scored 140 out of 140 in National Unified Test in 2024 in Kazakhstan, studied with an online learning center called Juz40. I believe that this is also a sign that online learning is more effective and flexible than previous traditional form of learning.

To conclude, although some people argue that conventional learning can never be replaced, I believe that all educational centers will soon move to online studying due to its benefits and convenience.