Some people believe that online shopping will replace traditional shops, while others think physical stores will always be necessary.

People are often divided into two groups: the first group contends that online shopping will be more popular than customary shops, while the second group believes that physical stores will always maintain their availability. In my opinion, online shopping creates a chance for saving time, while traditional shops provide precise trading for individuals. In this essay, I will elaborate on both sides and give my viewpoint.

On the one hand, it is readily apparent that the internet provides an environment for people purchasing products without leaving home and putting in extra effort. Moreover, customers can be aware of sales, new goods, and special offers daily, so they don’t need to visit stores every day. For example, today many buyers try to do their business from Trendyol or Temu, two large shopping companies that work online. As a result of this, individuals can prevent losing time and choose an ideal item conveniently.

On the other hand, some consumers want to try merchandise on-site and determine whether they are suitable for them or not. As we know, people often face some problems, such as discrepancies in sizes and appearance when they do online shopping. That is why conventional stores offer to see all physical conditions of products in real life for purchasers and help them to identify the appropriate one. In conclusion, it will be challenging to accustom online shopping fully, because customers always tend to know how the item will fit to the spatial area.

All things considered, buyers can trade online by using their energy efficiently, whereas physical stores play a pivotal role in the identification of goods appropriately. To my mind, online shopping will be important in the future, but it will not be able to replace traditional shops.