Some people believe that parents are the best teachers for their children.Others think schools play more important role.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people beleive that parents have the primary responsibility of teaching their childrens to become a good member of the society,while others beleive that school are better for this role.Although both have their own merit,but in my perspective i beleive that parents play main role in while school serve as a valauable partner for reinforcing these lessons.

On the other hand,many people argue that school are best places for childrens to learn and become a good member of the society.The reason behind it is that school are building homes for the environment and society.They tell students how to learn,write and do team building and deal with the massive situations that occurs in our society.They teach them how to take your companions and teams all together with you.

In regards to parents,they are primary source of learning for childrens.The things people learn from home is the same that they perform outside.If the environment of your home is vulgar and abusive the same will be followed by the childrens and again in their childrens because they beleive that what they are doing is the same followed by their parents so they are on right track.So, they will think that spoiling the society is their role.But if parents give their childrens route of kindness,honesty,responsibility they will become a good member of the society.

In conclusion,both parents and school play a important role in devoloping the character and role in the society of the student or children.But in my opinion i think that parents play main role in developing the character of their child and school play a strengthing role in development of their student but they cannot replace the role of their parents.