Some people believe that people have the right to university education and government should make it free no matter what their financial background. To what extent do you agree or degree ?

Education is the backbone of a nation, and being an educated person, a family needs enough money to bear educational expanse. However, because of less money, students cannot complete their studies. As a result, some people claim that government must take some steps to free university education, whatever their family status is.

On the one hand, as a citizen of a country, everybody has some right and education is one of them. So, take part in a higher education, it is their basic right. However, due to some illogical laws, they need money to study at university. First of all, as pupils come from different background, they do not bear the educational expanse, As a result, they do not complete their university education.

Another point to consider is that, when a university ask for educational fees, a learner must pay the fees. As a result, outside their studies, they take part in a part time job to pay educational costs, and for that reason they do not give enough time to their studies. So, learners who work outside their studies, they do not get a good marks in their examination. For this concern, government should take decesion to make it free for everyone.

Conversely, in this modern globalized world without education, a person cannot be successful in his/her life. So everyone must earn university education but it is impossible when they need money to study at university. As their family cannot bear educational expanse. Therefore, every families financial background is not same, so government should free the university education as everyone can take part in higher education.

In conclusion, without education a person cannot reach the top of the mountain. As, education is important for their career as well as to build up their country, government should take care this fact as everyone can get the opportunities to study in university.