Some people believe that physical education lessons must be given in schools.Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is often argued by some people that physical education playsan important role for students in school and must be given them. Although some people might disagree with this statement, but I completely agree with this notion not only because of getting future advantages in different fields and it is good for health but also because of getting confidence. This essay will explore how these factors justify my opinion.

To begin with, the predominant reason that compelled me to agree with this statement is that students get many future advantages in different fields when they get physical education in school. For example, the schools of England give physical education to their students and in result a lot of students become good sports player. Thus, this factor can almost single-handedly express my opinion.

Furthermore, another compelling point to support my view is that it is good for health and protect from different physical problems in late age. For instance, students of South Korea are very healthy because physical education is given almost in every school of South Korea and their average life spam is higher than other countries because they focus on student physical education. Hence, this factor can clearly justify my stance.

In addition, another considerable reason is getting confidence and skills improvement of students because it is not only important in sports fields but also important in every field of life.

To conclude, I completely agree with the above statement not only in terms of future advantage and good for health but also because of getting confidence and skill improvement.