Some people believe that private schools provide an unfair advantage to students who can afford private education since they are of better quality. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that private schools provide an un fair advantage to students who can afford private education. I completely agree with this viewpoint because it offers sustainable benefits for both individuals and society.

One of the main reasons why I agree with statement is that better educational facilities often help to produce qualified students, a factor that has become increasingly important in contemporary society. This is primarily because it creates greater work force, which will help to increase our country’s development speed, making it considerably easier for government to find qualified candidates for their important posts. As a result, it plays a pivotal role in promoting development speed while strengthening technological field. Consequently, this approach not only improves the quality of student learning but also increases their creative thinking ability, thereby contributing significantly to long term social and economic development. A compelling example of this can be observed in Japan, where parents are sending their child in private schools, asserting that such contribution yield sustainable, long-term benefits for their child’s future career, clearly demonstrating the practical significance of this perspective. Therefore, I firmly believe that giving greater priority to admit in private educational institutes would generate sustainable long-term benefits for individuals as well as society.

Another compelling justification for my position is that students are becoming more dedicated towards their studies with the additional facilities they have in their private school. By prioritizing this approach individuals would better equip to admit their children in private schools due to increase their self-learning approach among themselves. More importantly, this would foster economic boost, facilitate infrastructure, and lay the foundation for sustainable long-term progress. For instance, Russia achieved remarkable progress after adopting the rules, regulations and infrastructure of private schools in their government schools and witnessed a huge increase in the number of students, illustrating the effectiveness of this approach. Taken together, these arguments clearly justify why I agree with this given statement.

In conclusion, I firmly believe private schools should be given greater priority, as it contributes significantly to sustainable long-term development and overall well-being.