Some people believe that professional athletes serve as positive role models for young people, while others argue that their behavior both on and off the field can have a negative influence. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In this day and age, more and more attention has placed on whether well-known sport people impact on the teenagers effectively or negatively. In my opinion, I will advocate to supportive individuals with the beneficial views.

On the one hand, there are compelling reasons to assume that the young generations have the huge negative effects originating from the actions of the renowned athletes. Admittedly, some sporters frequently catch the reporter’s attention due to their problematic situations such as substances abuse, violence, anti-social behaviors leaving certainly a bad impressive performance to their audiences. As a results, these actions lead their fan who are following them on SoCal media feel desensitized and weaken their possibility of clouding judgment wrongly. For instance, a man who are arrested while he is watching football players have the violence actions leading, and acts as a aggressive guy back to policeman after that. Thus, the athletes have a great impact on their fans leading to emulate their actions intentionally an unconsciously.

On the other hand, I personally believe that there are stronger reasons to argue that these iconic athletes serve as a good example to the young through their success. Undoubtedly, there are a huge number of fans following them on all social media platforms because they contribute to building up civilized communities through their dedications, their discipline, their hard-working, their commitment. Relatedly, these actions play a vital role to inspire the next generation for their future. Take Selena William as an example, she is a tennis legend, who are super humble even though she turns herself to be the best in sport world, and with the statement that of you are hard- working and right attitude, you will over any barriers in your successful paths one day. Additionally, they are real storytellers to set right mindset to publications. All in all, by those of positive actions , the famous sport man are always trailblazers who encourage and push the young turn to be good individuals to communities.

After considering both different perspectives, I firmly propose that professional athletes not only contribute positive role to community. by doing so, providing specific detailed examples of how they overcome their obstacle in life effecting on the better actions on the audiences as well as offering a way avoiding those bad habits.