Some people believe that professional workers such as doctors and teachers should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities.

Some people argue that the salaries of doctors and teachers should be higher as compared to those of sports or entertainment personnel. I totally disagree with this statement because sports and entertainment people suffer difficulties in getting acceptance and, after retirement, in leading lives.

There are many reasons behind this. The main reason is that it depends on the earning of mass capital. Showing interest in each field, either sports or entertainment. It is very hard to get acceptance in the sports field, and those who prove themselves might get a chance to earn more money. Take the example of Lionel Messi, who is one of the greatest examples of this. He earned a lot of money after proving his talent in the field of football. If he failed to show himself, he would not earn such a large amount of money.

Furthermore, their career is limited by their short life span. As a result, they can earn for a short, limited period of time when they get acceptance. After their retirement, they all depend on their savings. For instance, Ronaldo, one of the greatest players in Brazil, depends on his saving, which is almost finished. If he had not earned or saved more, it would have been much more difficult for him to live.

On the other hand, teachers and doctors also play a crucial role in the making of society. The doctor is the one who provides treatment to the patient, even if it is late at night. Teachers educate many students, who will eventually contribute to the development of the country. They should be paid more so they can easily spend their lives.