Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are two differing opinions regarding whether professionals including doctors and engeeners,should be obligated to work in the country where they received their training or if they should be liberty to seek employment in another country. Proponents of ther former view argue that professionals sgould contribute to the development of their home country,while proponents of the latter view maintain that individuals should have the freedom to pursue opportunities in foreign countries if they so desire.

Some individuals believe that specialists with the professional skills often aspire to work in metropolitan cities due to the belief that small cities offer limited opportunities for professional growth and skill enhancement.For instance,theb engeeners may find fewer jobs,limiting their career advancement.Similarly,doctors in such fields may have smaller patients which lead to limited professional exposure.However,proponents of this view also stress the importance of professionals contributing to the the advancement og their place of origin,irrespective of the challenges posed.

Conversely,others argue that it it beneficial for professionals to gain experience in well-developed cities during their training and then return to their native country to apply their enhanced skills to develop their local community.Advocates of this viewpoint highlight that professionals could utilize the knowledge gained in more enhanced countries to benefit the infrastructure of their home town.

In my opinion,even though, it is advantageous for professionals to broaden their horizons and enhance their skills in larger cities,they should prioritize contributing to the enhancement of their home country.By doing it,they not only bring benefits to thir country,but also,they can leverage their skills.Therefore,I strongly believe that professionals should be encouraged to seek opportunities for skill advancement in more enhanced countries,but should arrive their native place to benefit their home country.