Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is argued that professionals should be hired in a place where they learned or they can go to look for job everywhere if possible. I wholeheartedly agree with that they are free to go to wherever they would like to work.

Some people think that they are free to work in another country. This is primarily because it leads to the growth of the country. In other words, if they go to developing countries that lack a number of specialists, and have limited education and knowledge, local people can gain authentic specialized knowledge and go to doctors who have been trained. A recent study found that the birth rate in a developing country has increased more and more since doctors from other countries come.

Others are worried about possibility of reduction in specialists; however, they do not need to be concerned about that. It is because some people would definitely like to stay in their country. Consequently, there is no variation in the number of professionals and this can remain stable in the future. Moreover, they not only stay in other countries professionals but also work in the same place as them, thus this does not worry others.

In conclusion, by selecting the area where they work, many people can learn expertise and obtain opportunities to go to doctors. In addition, the number of specialists does not change, since there are people who would like to stay and who want to move to new area, so I believe they should work in another country.