Some people believe that pursuing a hands-on approach to learning is more beneficial than traditional academic study. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals claim that following a hands-on approach to learning is beneficial significantly than traditional academic study. This essay illustrates that, practical activities are much more effective than traditional ways.

On the one hand, many people argue that their children should go to school and being there help them to learn many things and earn skills. Schools are useful for children because they learn communications and socialize while they do not teach about practical and hand-on approach, for this reason they are not ready for market and they do not have enough skills. For instance, when my sister graduated from her university, she just studied hard and did not try to learn any things more than her needs, she searched for two years and could not go to work, finally she chose to be a teacher.

On the other hand, most individuals tend to work after their graduations, they will not succeed if only study and do not learn some thig more than their field. Practical activities provide them for their future life, finally they are able to have good job with enough salary. For example, one of my friend spend a part of her time to learning software and she found out work soon and she can earn good social niche.

As a result, although some people agree with traditional academic study and believe that it is necessary for children but in this essay we find out that for living in a good situation we should have a good job that it would earn with practical and hands-on approach.