Some people believe that reading is always a good habit. Others feel it depends on which books a person is reading. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Everyone has a different reason for reading a book so choosing a genre of book depends on their favorite. To shed light on it, Some people read to have leisure time, as a consequence they choose books which are entertainment topics and somebody like me follows science books. For instance, i have some friends who like comics and science fiction books. The most important of which is individuals have a good feeling when reading a book as a habit.

Everyone has different goal to reading a book so choosing genre of book depends on their favorite. To shed light on it, Some people would reading for have fun so they choose books which are topic fun and somebody like me follows science books. For instance, i have some freinds who like comics and science fiction books. The most important of which is people have a good feeling when reading a book as habit.

On the other hand, studying always helps us improve level of knowledge without considering the genre of book. Studying paper books could help people relieve stress and anxiety due to staying far away from technology, i read this sentence in psychology books. In my experience, that activity helps me to control ADHD and keep more focused on any issues. The study is an integral part of our life and that impacts on whole life.

In conclusion, the positive impacts of reading have been proven by psychologists. It is hoped that this good habit replace by any dangerous habit such as smoking, drug using, etc.