Some people believe that research into family history is useful for the next generations, while others claim that present and future are more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is asserted by a few individuals that we should deep knowledge about our family history, while other disagree and argued that we should emphasis on present and upcoming generations. Although, we can establish relation with relatives of our grandparents, which benefited us in many ways. I believe we should take care of what we have and try to do better in future.

On the one hand, there is no denying that network is the key in modern era, today every person make relationship with colleagues in the hope of they may help in tough situation not only by providing support emotionally but also financially, which is ultimate goal of many relations. The best example, people attend weddings and festivals to keep in touch with other people. However, it takes lot of time to build relationship with other because it requires not only mutual understanding but also good communication skills.

On the other hand, it is irrefutable that we can only change our present and future not our past rather than focusing on what we have done, we should try to do better in present and future. In order to become successful, children and grandchildren play key role to achieve success because if they are capable enough than they contribute largely to wealth. To emphasis more, in this contemporary era, parent provide best facilities in terms of education, food, and clothes.

To conclude, despite only take care of connection of our ancestors, in my perception, it requires enormous efforts to maintain. We must concentrate of our generations to make them more capable so we not require any other people.