Some people believe that robots will play an important role in future societies, while others argue that robots might have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, modern citizens have heavily embraced technology, making it an integral part of human life. Robots represent a significant transformation in mankind. Some people support the notion that robots are essential and beneficial for future life, while many researchers argue that they pose harm to human lives. In this essay, I will explore both sides of this issue before expressing my opinion. I personally support the first notion.

To begin with, robots are really helpful for the future. They can do everyday tasks like cooking, washing, and cleaning, so people can focus on more important stuff. It saves time and money because robots do the work quickly and do not need to be paid like humans. furthermore, with remote control, individuals familiar with technology can operate robots from anywhere. For example, people traveling for work across different cities they can still neat and tidy up their homes by telling the robot what to do with the remote. It is clear that robots bring advantages to human life.

On the other hand, some people argue that these technologically advanced machines are causing trouble for people. That’s why because robots lack emotions to understand the difference between right or wrong. so, they can be used for harmful purposes. For instance, countries can use remotes to harm other nations, causing problems for society. Additionally, if robots replace workers at jobs, it could lead to people losing their jobs in the future. Thats why some people question the role of robots in our lives.

In conclusion, robots are good because they’re easy to use, save time and money. Even though some worry about problems, I believe if we use robots to help society, they can make our lives better.