Some people believe that robots will play an important role in future societies, while others argue that robots might have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays,with the development of technology,innovation in robots is getting more various and robots are being used in a wide range in society.But everything has its positive and negative sides.In term of robots,their widely use actually created more convenient ways for people in living,but also,more and more jobs are being taken place by intelligent robots.Therefore,unemployment rate will keep raising,most of the people will be suffered,the society will be in danger.

Advocates of robotic integration say that these machines will play a significant role in human’s evolutionary trajectory.Robots offered unparalleled precision,efficiency,and endurance in executing tasks,thereby augmenting human capabilities.For example,in some factories,parts of machines need to be assembled precisely in specified time,it needs all the concentration and effort.In this case,robots will come in handy.Furthermore,in healthcare,robotic surgical systems exhibit remarkable precision,benefiting patients with minimally invasive procedures.

Conversely,many people are worried about a question—what if all the jobs doesn’t need humans to do anymore,instead of robots?Besides,they’re also concerned about the reliance on robots.And it already starts happening,such as artificial intelligence (AI),people can use it to create songs,write their homework,or draw an amazing picture.Simply,people can use it to create everything they want,then there will be no innovation.Moreover,a lack of control in AI might result in unintended consequences,potentially harming society.

Personally,I agree with the view that robots pose substantial risks and detrimental effects on society.The rapid integration of robots across various sectors may lead to serious job displacement.In addition,unchecked autonomy of advanced AI systems might pose unexpected threats to humanity’s safety.

In conclusion,while proponents view robots as pivotal in human progress,the potential dangers they pose warrant a cautious approach.Therefore that’s scientists and technological companies should take cautiously approach while developing and using robots.