Some people believe that school children should be allowed to make decisions about the school rules, while others think that teachers should be responsible for making the rules. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are two main viewpoints regarding who makes decisions regarding the school rules. This essay will discuss both sides of this matter; nevertheless, I strongly believe that teachers have to responsible for making the rules.

Firstly, peoples who affiliated to school think that teachers do the rules for the reason that teachers are the ones who monitor rules and students. For example, Students are observed by teachers when students take a break. She/he looks students especially the ones who do not follow the rules. In this way, they follow the rules. Moreover, the rules who give by teachers are scared to students if they do not obey the rules because these rules are strict.

One of the other think that students may make decisions regarding the school rules simply because everyone is in school for them. For instance, rules for staying organized are established for students. Students should set rules even though they are young.

All things considered, peoples have arguments so they can say true for both. When looking at both ideas, each individual has different conclusions. However, I completely argue that teachers have to make the rules.