Some people believe that school children should be allowed to make decisions about the school rules, while others think that teachers should be responsible for making the rules. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s fast-paced world, various methods are improved by many teachers and managers to regulate in schools. One group of people argues that the schools rules are made decision by students, whereas another group claims that the teachers should determine these rules for more regular system in schools. This essay will examine both perspectives of this matter; nevertheless, I firmly agree with the first argument due to self-convidence and happening more comfortable zone for students.

It cannot be denied that their characteristic features are improved in this times even if students are younger. Therefore, these students should have some abilities and take responsibility particularly in schoolls, as they have more self-esteem. According to a recent source, not only might the students have the higher level of confidence, but they may also be successful in the schools where they can make decision for rules. In addition, these students have more comfortable zone, which directly affects their efforts of their lessons. They can have more awareness their schools rules owing to these rules determined by themselves.

On the other hand, it is widely acknowledged that the teachers play a crucial role in more calm and regular education process. Having taken resposibility in schools, the teachers who have many experiences regarding the process of learning and teaching may maintain authority. A prime example of this is in Turkish schools in which teachers have all responsibilities. Even though the rate of authority reach a peak, all students have to follow in these schools.

All things considered, over the few decades, it has become a controversial topic who the scool rules are made decision. Ultimatley, there are two differents views; however, I strongly argue that this responsibility should be take by student to more regular school periods.