Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

As a student I believe that homework is an important role for the students. But a fair amount of people feel that given homework by their school teachers they feel under pressure and also sometimes get too much nervous due to extra homework. However, according to others point of view practice is pivotal part in the education of children.It helps to increase their confidence to exam preparation additionally, boost knowledge skills during study time.

To begin with, a number of people feel that schoolboy get enough homework day by day they have no time for social activities. Moreover, getting too much assignment they feel burden and do not understand how to complete the school task. As a learner if i feel like this i would not able to finish my excercise and apart from that a fewer of students i have seen that finished their task due to fear of tutor. whereas they did not enjoy daily life activity such as, not playing cricket along with friends do not spend good quality time with parents in addition, because this reason at sometime students do not want to study lack of social life.

On the other hand, others people argue that schoolwork Plays an important part of the undergraduate day after day practice. It will improve pupil skills and also habitat practice of the study. Furthermore, if postgraduate keeps form on the regular basis they could have better results in the final exam and large of the company job offer for apprentice with good wealth. Who achieves good marks in the examination. At Sometimes hard study does not goes waste it is because it will help to achieve whatever want in life. For example, day before yesterday my colleague crack IELTS exam and ready to go abroad therefore, they had been practicing every single day for 4 months to go out of country and finally he did it.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that school advisor should be reduce lesson and also provide suitable instructions about the studies instead of give homework pressure.