Some people believe that schools should focus more on teaching practical skills, while others think academic knowledge is more important.

Some people argue that practical skills should be taught at schools, while others claim academic knowledge is more crucial. Although practical skills are valuable, academic education remains the foundation for success.

On the one hand, preparing for the future can help people in many ways. Firstly, children from young age can learn how to socialise in society and use them in real life cause it will become simple habit in future. Additionally, teaching how to manage money or making plans properly can prevent teenagers from playing harmful games and especially, watching dangerous movies related to crime and war. Even if children had a time to play games, they might understand the real value of time. For example, in western countries like China, schools prefer to teach practical skills rather than academic due to their customs and traditions.

However, I believe future is looking for innovative and creative teenagers to make world even more better. In that case, studying academic education can be relevant cause there are plenty of things to improve like international trade among the world. Currently, there are a lot of issue to discuss due to people’s beliefs about practical skills. In developed countries like USA or Germany, government is focusing more on hiring well qualified teachers and equipping the schools with latest facilities. These may help students to get high education about every field they interested in.

In conclusion, while people are believing for traditions and focusing on practical skills, I believe they should have expand their knowledge by looking for the future of our planet cause we need experts in every field. Count the word and give me score