Some people believe that schools should focus more on teaching practical skills, such as financial management and communication, rather than traditional subjects like history and literature.

The role of improving traditional education is a topic of considerable debate, With some individuals asserting that schools should focus more on Functional skills, such as economical management and communication, rather than standard education subjects like history and mathematics. I strongly believe schools have to focus on traditional education subjects like biology, history, mathematics and etc. Because of, traditional education they can boost their children experiences and knowledge.

On one hand, school have no duty of practical talents, such as financial management and presentation. However, practical talents and financial management have their own institution, such as courses and academics. Besides that, if schools teach one of these activities so then children will get lost of their ability to perform good schooling. For instance, cities like China and London reduced these activities, because it might be boring for children in schools, otherwise some children in China go to academic education after their schooling to learn financial education and communication. Consequently, schools should have to reduce the overall activities which are hard for children to remember.

On the other hand, schools have the responsibility to teach traditional education subjects like chemistry, physic, and other more by this effective method they can enhance their child’s knowledge. Furthermore, subjects like in schools can improve children graphic memory which can help them with their learning method and also assist with their practical management. For example, countries like United States and Japan always thinking about their children’s schooling strategy to help them learn easy and understand, they also really focus on improving standard education which can help children physical and mental health. Consequently, classic learning is more beneficial for children to learn and remember without effortless. Besides that, they may also develop problem-solving skills.

In conclusion, while traditional education is more essential for children to learn and remember. It can also slightly increase children’s graphic memory. I firmly believe schools should really focus on developing standard education to make children smart and knowledgeable which can help them with their communication skills and financial management.