Some people believe that shops should not be allowed to sell any food or drink that has been scientifically proven to have negative effects on human health.

Nowadays, shops have spread through worldwide extensively and some people believe that any drink or food should not be imported which has disadvantages to people’s health in those shops. I strongly agree with this view, and I try to give my own opinion.

As the world changes, people are getting use to eat unhealthy foods. When someone needs something to eat or we are hungry, they often buy fast foods in markets or shops. In my opinion, they may bring them some diseases such as obesity. That is why, the number of patients or disables has been increasing year by year. As a result, the number of free seats at hospitals may decrease and it takes us to a bad future.

On the other hand, not only has it disadvantages, it also has some advantages for society. Every country has their own meals but it could be more expensive than fast foods so they can make any eaters lives happier and better. For example, hamburger or hotdog which are very popular around the world. Not only can it help people financially, it also effects on people life. For example, they can bring them happiness.

In conclusion, foods that have been scientifically proven to have bad effects on people’s health may have both advantages and disadvantages but they make people disable or patient. In my opinion, this would be too miserable for everyone.