Some people believe that social media has a negative impact on society and individuals. Others believe it has a positive effect. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

I think both have different dense meaning and impacts, while cant ignore one and support only the other. Critics believe it can be devastating for individuals and society norms but it also has well outcome if not over used and misused respectively.

To begin with, Engaging with Social platforms and interaction can be very beneficial in form of communication and connecting with diverse people. It can shorten distance and also one can get attached with todays trends and news. It confronts with every bit of moments in sharing and also spread something very useful for the public to know. For instance: One can post a massive accident just happened in town to inform others through social media Which reaches globally so rapid in viral form.

On the other hand, It can also Courages young generations to get relied to often and highly consuming time by scrolling media all through the day. Which can affect ones goal and objective to be more punctual and live in reality. One can get themselves involved in cyber crimes or become victim by gaining to much fame which also create unwanted enemies and haters. Pupils can encounter social anxiety and depression. As an example: One may unable to concentrate on studies and have poor preparation for his exams or interview which leads to hampering career.

To conclude, The Use of Social media can be both a blessing and would also stand as a curse for the society and generations if not implemented in moderation and proper way.