Some people believe that space exploration should be stopped. However, others hold counter-opinion

It is considered by many individuals that universe excursion, discovering ought to be finished, while there are others who support opposite opinion.

To begin with, one of the biggest concerns about space exploring and travelling is the possibility of polluting air. That is why most people argue that destroying space with all of the old satellites, pieces of equipment and rocket launch boosters that float aimlessly around the universe. Moreover, the cancer risk from cosmic rays qnd the problems with himan bodies experience in microgravity could be deal-breakers on their own. Historically, there hasn’t been much public support for spending big money on it and this now proven. For instance, NASA has stopped space exploration because of high costs, few customers, and vehicle that had major safety problems.

On the other hand, overcoming the challenges of working in space has led to many technological and scientific advances that have provided benefits to society on Earth in areas including health and medicine transportation, public safety, consumer goods, energy and environment, and industrial productivity. In other words, exploring space can be beneficial for these technologies have diffused into everyday life. For example, solar panels, water-purification systems, global research and rescue system, forecast, communications worldwide and the main thing is enhancing safety on Earth. Satellites data can be used to predict natural disasters and to support emergency relief efforts.

To conclude, it is a widespread statement that considering humans’ health, not only health, but also waste money space exploration should be banned while the idea being pushed forward that researching is the key of developing technologies which serve to ease our life.