Some people believe that space travel is a waste of government money while others believe it is important for human development. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

While some people think that space flight is a waste of state expenses, other citizens disagree with this statement, believing that it is crucial for human progress. In my opinion, both views have their good points, Hence, this essay will discuss more reasons why people have different points of view about this phenomenon.

In the first issue, some people consider that space travel will not only lose government money but also need more resources. This means that the government should provide more budget for the program. For example, in one journey, a spaceship will require much fuel to propel itself to the sky orbiting one planet. This undoubtedly costs lots of expenditure for one ministry in a country. Sometimes, this space journey navigating on earth does not find anything valuable to the earth changes. Therefore, this effort is nothing.

However, in the second problem, few people have faithfully supported about an aerial navigation. The reason is celestial spaces may explore new planets which become alternatives for our Earth and technological advancement. For example, when our world resources are predicted to run out in the next few decades, this distance travel may find new assets that change the things that are almost terminated such as aviation gasoline.

In my perspective, cosmic space is more beneficial for human development since it leads to many discoveries that people make during their lives. Through this journey, people can predict future changes to our world and propose alternatives by living on other planets.