Some people believe that space travel is a waste of government money while others believe it is important for human development. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Number of humans think that space travel is waste of government money. However, others trust that, it is vital for human development.

In the present time, high amount of money spend to capacity driving and becomes very well-known with each passing day. Some people do not agree with the idea of the space trip because they are conservative and they do not think that is necessary. First of all, money could be spend by the government for some urgent society needs like homelessness, hunger, pure water supplying. Secondly, there are plenty of global issues which must be solved as soon as possible. They are water shortages, deforestation, air pollution. For example, South Africa had been faced water shortage and high quality of medicine for ages. Their population decreased enormously from diseases and hunger.

If the council buy new technology for the scientists or medicine that would be better than billion of dollars which have been spent on slot trips.

On the other hand,people support that space travel is important for human development. The first reason is searching new lives in another planet or alternative places if something happening on the Earth and it is not available for living. Our digital age where everything is possible to happen and we must have another plan for our survival.The second reason is for gaining general knowledge because the space must be known if it has risky for human’s life. For instance, in the space are asteroids which can kill all the people in the Earth.

To conclude, space travel offers opportunities in many cases. It can enrich our general knowledge and it must continue to evolve.