Some people believe that sport is an essential part of school life for children, while others feel it should be purely optional. Discuss these opposing views and give your own opinion. You should give reasons for your answer, and include ideas and examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In this time continuous to be controversial topic in school. There are those who feel that sport is a vital part of school for children, while some people believe that sport is should be purely the optional. There are valid opinion on both side which I will consider.

On the on hand people feel that it could be better investing time on study then spending on sport. It will be the best option to get a good score in final exam. In addition,it might be said it is unwise to force children to do activities which they have no interest in .after all some children are not sporty and should be allowed on study instead finally there some children in school who are going to involve and ethical activities such as Dragon corruption and addiction addiction addicted to internet people believe that when the mind being free from study like try to do something to pushing enjoyable time so that they discovered this kind of bad habit.

on the other hand there are many benefit of sport is that helps children’s on physical and mental development at an important stage. If they spent all of their time on studying, they might suffer and the mood going worse, they will fall in dpression at the end. Furthermore sport help children many important things such as personality, health and mind. Children may learn teamwork and how to synchronise with other member at a different place.Finally many people believe that a competitive spirit is so important today, participate any world activities at an early ages. It is notable that many successful business people excelled in sport at school.

Overall, i feel that sports should be compulsory for school children because the positive effect on their mental and physical development out weight the negative. Government should encourage children to be healthier bu subsidising sport coaching at weekend .