Some people believe that sport is an essential part of school life for children, while others feel it should be purely optional. Discuss these opposing views and give your own opinion

It is believe by some that sport is a crucial part of school life for youngster, while other assert that it should be purely alternate. This essay will articulate both the views of this arguments and as far as I am concern, i am in favour of former view.

Scrutinising the former view, some people believe that sport is neccesary part of school life give reason as follow. Firstly nowadays sport have become very important in everyone’s life no doubt, sports are as important as studies, so It must be taught to children and youngster about sport benefits. Secondly, sports can help in children brain develop as in the future children will become men and they will become very mature in their life.

As far as the other feel it should be purely optional. Firstly, sometimes when children is playing, he gets over tired and get sick like heart dieses, obesity, breathing problem, and other problems and in the future this dieses do not occur. Secondly if children don’t focus in their study and whole day they play, so they don’t sucsses in their future life.

However, i believe that sport have very important in our life. Apart from the benefits mentioned above, by the addition children get better equipped for upcoming life. As in early-life physical activities are crucial for the development of the body.

In conclusion, there are certain drawbacks of sport period should be purely alternate, but I would like to reiterate that sport is very important of school life for children.