"Some people believe that students should be given homework every day, while others think that homework should be given less frequently. Discuss both views and give your own opinion."

Do you think that giving homework to students in school is crucial?. There is a widespread belief that homework has plenty of benefits. Some people believe that giving homework to pupils is essential . Others argue that daily homework may be unnecessary.Upon research, this issue is a highly debatable issue with contrasting views.To be more rational, this essay will further elaborate my views favoring the positive impact of this topic and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

On the one hand, some people think that giving homework to pupils is important for many reasons. The first and foremost reason behind this is that it can encourage them to study their subjects. Another crucial point is that, if students do their homework and assignments, they will achieve high marks in their subjects because homework can help pupils remember information about the subjects.

Furthermore, many students do not have knowledge about their subjects; therefore, assignments can improve their weaknesses and focus on practicing to achieve high grades.

In contrast, others think that daily homework has many impacts on individuals and students. One clear example is that it wastes students time because they do not have time to study their lectures. Also, students without homework can improve their grades because they will make every effort to focus on their subjects. For instance, doing homework every day can make students forget about their studies and exams.

Ultimately, doing homework every day to students is a controversial topic with differing opinions. However, both sides have their merits on balance. From my perspective, I concur; I totally agree with this notion and I believe that the aforementioned points strongly support my viewpoint.