Some people believe that students should be given homework every day. Others believe that regular homework is not necessary and students should have more free time. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Today many people talk about homework. Some people say students must have homework every day. Other people say homework is not important. This essay will look at both side and give my idea.

Some people think homework every day is good. They say students need practice. If students do homework, they can remember things from school. Also, homework make students work hard and be good in future. For example, if student do math homework every day, he can become better in math.

But other people think too much homework is not good. Students go to school many hours, they feel tired. After school they want to play or relax. If they have homework every day, they have no time to rest. Also, some students don’t have help at home, and homework is hard for them.

In my opinion, I think homework is sometimes good but not every day. Maybe 2 times in one week is good. Students can practice but also have free time. It is important to be happy, not only study.

In conclusion, some people like homework every day, others don’t. I think small homework is okay, but not all the time.