Some people believe that students should be required to take physical education classes, while others think that students should be able to choose whether or not to participate. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The importance of physical education is a considerable debate now-a-days. Some individuals argue that physical activities should be compulsory couse in educational institutions, others believe that it should be chosen by students whether they are interested or not. This eassy will discuss both perspectives before demostrating my opinion.

Supporters of mandatory physical education think that students need to involve some activity like exercise and sports at school which will motivate them more to enhance their grade. For instance , if there is any obligatory rule to attend in physical activities session, people are more likely to avoid this which will help them to keep healthy and maintain fitness.

Opponents view is that student may not feel interested to take physical education as their compulsory subject or course work. Moreover, they believe that they should have freedom of choice regarding choosing subject rather than binding themselves in a box. Furthuremore, pupils have more prioritize curriculum while physical activity is less important for them.

From my perspectives, while both views have their own merit, i believe that Authority should encourage students to engage in physical activity as it’s playing significant role to maintain healthy lifestyle and ensure physical well-being but it’s not fair enough to force someone to do task what they doesn’t feel interest.

In conclusion, while some argue that compulsory physical education at school is more beneficial to keep students fit , others believe that giving them freedom of choice is a better option because of better outcome. However, i strongly believe that people have their own point of view as well as priority list whatever they wanted to do. So, i think motivation is key element to involve themselves in physical activity .