Some people believe that students should learn in groups, others think they should study independently. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a debatable issue whether pupils ought to study alone or with their kit and kins. This essay will intends to analyse both views however, I believe that students should learn individually.

Considering the merits of group studies by scholars and collegets. Firstly, the learners who are weak in studies will get privilege to study in anyway and attain knowledge easily. For example, if a student is facing difficulties in clearing concepts of physics and chemistry then his pairs will assist them to understand them by practicing. Secondly, collaborations between scholars during studies can offers them opportunity to learn valuable interpersonal skills such as cooperation, leadership and most importantly communication skills which result fruitful in their further future. Lastly, through group learning peoples become punctual as they have together at one place for their studies or revision for their tests or assignments.

On the other hand, the basic advantage of studying alone is that learners can pay full attention to their study material because they tend to be less distracted from learning by unnecessary conversations with their friends. Moreover, learning independently also developed analytical skills in youngsters. For example, when there will be no one to help solve a complex task so, at that time students start brain-storming which developed their intellectual abilities. Furthermore, if students is falling behind because of their slow learning speed then self-study facilities assist students to plan a learning schedule that work best for them to get desired academic scores at schools or universities.

To conclude, while there are plethora of merits to enroll in group studies and alone, in my perspective learning individually would make learner more independent which will be fruitful for their foreseeable future.