Some people believe that students should not be given hw, while others claim that homework is very important in education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Proponents claim that exercises should not be given to students, while opponents think that homework is predominantly necessary in the fields of education. The debate over whether homework should be given or not is characterized by a multitude of conflicting beliefs. In my viewpoint, I am convinced that the practising new things after learning is crucial thing.

From one perspective, it is argued that providing assignments is not effective after school. Supporters of this view assert that doing extra things about subjects at home do not only guarantee the brighter future, but also give extra stress to the students, especially in the primary school period. It can lead to detrimental effects such as mental health issues or demotivating for their future studies. Since being overloaded by homeworks put pupils in presure, increase their burden. For example, some students could not handle the extra work by on own, and in result they feel overwhelmed, and it creates many obselete thoughts in their minds which lead to diminishing the desire of studying at all. Another argument in favor of this position is that squandering the time is meaningless, since it does not allow to do extracurricular activities. These types of activities help foster to find who they are and what their passion about. For instance, according to the research that is implemented recently shows that those – who has insufficient time at their young age tend to gain anxiety and depression in the middle of their lives.

Conversely, I firmly maintain that doing homework offers unparalled advantages. First and foremost, I believe that it can enhance self-study skills that is significantly necessary ability and can not be neglected. For eptiomize, while it can hard to combat exercises in the beginning by on own, at the end of approximately one month it becomes routines and much more easier. Therefore, doing assignments without asking any help surroundings, results in improving self learning system that is fundamental strong skill everyone needs. Another point worth mentioning is that if deeper understanding and grassping the idea of topic is important, then homework should be definetely done. Because after several days, practising the same things that you learned before, make them stronger in your memory. For example, I observed that in South Korea all students pursuing consistency about their assignment have the top jobs with high salary that contributes to cutting-edge life.

In conclusion, while some claim that homework is unnecessary, my perspective aligns with those who consider that without assignments we can not gain insightful skills and deep learning.