Some people believe that students should start working part-time while studying at school or university.

There is ongoing debate about whether students need to work part-time while studying. While not distracring students with job is essential for their studies, i strongly believe that part-time job might be important for students to improve their horizon, to improve essential for future and career skills by working. This essay will discuss my statement.

To begin with, despite all benefits of part-time job, a student might face challenges with balancing his or her work and studies. Because of time and energy that full-time studies demands, it would be difficult to manage work while studyng. For example, youngs can be distracted by amount of work they have to do, and fall into troubles with both work and studies. Therefore, it would be essential for students how to balance their time and energy.

However, part-time work as a student in their studies period, can develop essential life and career skills. As a student, it would be really essential to maintain their skills, especially when it comes to impact on their career. For instance, these days most of students improve their communication and team work only by work rather than studying. Thus, students need to improve not only their knowledge in their studies, but also in team work and commuting.

Lastly, working help students explore career interests and broaden their horizon. These days, difference jobs for people, especially students is increasing. Futhermore, It can help young people to find a profession they are interested in. To illustrate , trying several jobs can support them to understand who they want to become or what profession do they want. So, students should try themselves in several jobs, to understand themselves.

In conclusion, despite the challenges in balancing time and energy to work and studies, students can learn essential skills, and experience different work to improve themselves, and to be ready for work in future. Also, it encourages youngs to communicate more with several people and experience challenges that they have to reach in the future.