Some people believe that students should study online, while others think they should attend classes in person. Discuss both views and giver your own opinion

people have various approachs to the best way for students to obtain educational dagree or training. While som people hope that online learming is more suitable on today’s advanced world, others who support that face-to-face classes are much more impact on people’s learning. Personally, I support the latter view

On the one hand, there are several points why online studying seems effective. One of the major reasons is that online education offers greater flexibility and accessibility. As students can study anywhere and anytime why distance education can remove location and time barriers.Moreover, online study platforms is particularly lower costs and wider course choices.This permits moneyless and disabled people, full-time employees, women with young children and people in living remote area to get ducation. They can access global institutions from home, and can select schedule, and can join lower cost education.For example, Tashtent State Transport University have organized virtual or distance education to ensure that more people can attain education degree and improving the system of education in country

On the other hand, I suspect that students taking part in face-to-face instruction is much more beneficial for barriers.Firstly, offline classes can offer better interaction and communication. They interact with professors and other students which can take immediate feedback from them, and can have a good effect on communication shills. secondly, people can have stronger motivation and learning environment. Teachers modify directly your academic discipline, improve understanding and studying motivation. Students can also have the learning afmosphere that gives more convinienty.

In conclusion, although some people prep the digital learning system. for its comfortability and accessibility. I thinh that face-to-face education can offer more opportunities such as peer collaboration and academic performance .