Some people believe that students should study only the subjects they are good at, while others think they should study a wide range of subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals accept that stutents should only study subjects,Therefore they will able to be success their future jobs ,While others believe that students should study a wide range of subjects.This essay will discuss both views and give my own opinion.

As has been the case for many years,particular subjects are worked steadly more than the other subjects because these subjects provide important benefits to people who are studying on these subjects.For instance,math has a crucial role to bacame engineer,chemistry and biology are important to became doctor as well.Studying only these subjects can increase the posibilty of success.That is why most students frequently chose the subjects which is significant to their future jobs.

On the other hand,there are some crucial advantages related to studying a wide range of subjects.One of the main reason is that having informations about all of the subjects offers value opportunities.For example, nowadays people always change their job,individuals have to be ready for these conditions.For this reason,students should learn the all of subjects for their future life.Additonly,subjects are not about only jobs.People always encounter some problems in their life,some information which previously learned can solve these problems clearly.

In conclusion, while both sides have their advantages.I strongly believe that studying the a wide range of subjects is the more effectives solution in the long run because people must be ready for all of the situations.Only studying to one subject is not logical and acceptable.