Some people believe that students should study only the subjects they are good at, while others think they should study a wide range of subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There two opinions about learning subjects by students. The first argument is students must study all subjects. The second is students should concentrate on subjects they keen on or good at. Despite of both opinions have some benefits, I tend to support the first position.

The first opinion is about learning all subjects is better has some benefits. In this case students are well-rounded and have complex knowledge. For instance, if they receive a task, they will solve it complexly. Also they will research the problem from different sides. As a result, this can help find the best decision in solving the problem, which couldn’t say about second opinion but also has another advantages.

On the other hand, focusing on subjects students like or good at can help being the best on their fields. For example, students can research one theme deeper forgetting about the time. This also can leads to great results. But in such case students can forget about another significant sides the problem which the first position takes into account.

From my perspective, it is better to solve the problem complexly that can do students who studied all subjects. That is my point of view.